Meet the Team

The team at Sam Rogoff & Co are here to make your life as easy as possible. Our five Directors are supported by an ever growing team who each play a pivotal role in delivering the best possible service to our clients.

We carry out ongoing training and development programmes to make sure everyone is fully up to speed with the latest regulations and technological advancements which can help our clients. We have a policy of recruiting new trainees every year with a view to developing their skills sets and careers, so they become qualified, experienced accountants, tax specialists and business advisors.

In fact, all of Sam Rogoff & Co’s qualified accountants began and completed their training while working at the firm. Something which, as an ICAEW training firm, we are very proud of and is an excellent example to set for any trainees who are looking for a committed and proactive employer.

Further details about our Directors, their qualifications, background and how they can help you, can be found below:

Directors

Jennie Buse

Jennie Buse

Director & Chartered Accountant

jbuse@samrogoff.co.uk

Emily Brown

Emily Brown

Director & Chartered Accountant

ebrown@samrogoff.co.uk

Jennifer Iles

Jennifer Iles

Director & Chartered Accountant

jiles@samrogoff.co.uk

Andy Templeton

Andy Templeton

Director & Chartered Accountant

atempleton@samrogoff.co.uk

Daniel Moxom

Daniel Moxom

Director & Chartered Accountant

dmoxom@samrogoff.co.uk

The Team

Cameron James

Cameron James

Trainee Accountant

cjames@samrogoff.co.uk

Danielle Warwick

Danielle Warwick

Office Administrator & Payroll

dwarwick@samrogoff.co.uk

Emma Langridge

Emma Langridge

Office Administrator & Internal IT

elangridge@samrogoff.co.uk

Hannah Brook

Hannah Brook

Chartered Accountant

hbrook@samrogoff.co.uk

Harry Kennedy

Harry Kennedy

Trainee Accountant

hkennedy@samrogoff.co.uk

Heather Shepherd

Heather Shepherd

Chartered Accountant

hshepherd@samrogoff.co.uk

James Andrews

James Andrews

Trainee Accountant

jandrews@samrogoff.co.uk

John Buse

John Buse

Finance & Invoicing

johnbuse@samrogoff.co.uk

Jonathan Fawkes

Jonathan Fawkes

Chartered Accountant

jfawkes@samrogoff.co.uk

Lauren Lane

Lauren Lane

Payroll Manager

llane@samrogoff.co.uk

Leonora Joseph

Leonora Joseph

Trainee Accountant

ljoseph@samrogoff.co.uk

Luc Murphy

Luc Murphy

Trainee Accountant

lmurphy@samrogoff.co.uk

Lucy Caine

Lucy Caine

Trainee Accountant

lcaine@samrogoff.co.uk

Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

Chartered Accountant

ssmith@samrogoff.co.uk

Sathiya Krishnabalan

Sathiya Krishnabalan

Accountant

skrishnabalan@samrogoff.co.uk

Tom Langston

Tom Langston

Chartered Accountant & Head of Tech & Software

tlangston@samrogoff.co.uk

Will Johnston

Will Johnston

Trainee Accountant

wjohnston@samrogoff.co.uk

Address

Sam Rogoff & Co Ltd, 2nd Floor, 167-169 Great Portland Street, London W1W 5PF

Contact us today!

0207 637 5310

© 2024 Sam Rogoff & Co Ltd. All rights reserved. powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.
Sam Rogoff & Co Ltd, is a UK Limited Company registered in England and Wales under number 07092178. Sam Rogoff & Co Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (“ICAEW”) under registration number C002545445 and is subject to the ICAEW Code of Ethics. Regulated for a range of investment business activities, and licensed to carry out the reserved legal activity of non-contentious probate in England and Wales by the ICAEW. Details of our status can be viewed at www.auditregister.org.uk under registration number C002545445. We are registered for VAT under registration number GB 228 4926 42